Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of janis warmack

janis warmack

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janis warmack
"Customer service EXTREMELY GOOD AND EXCELLENT Been a faithful customer for over 20 yrs Recommend this office to anyone needing insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Mary M

Mary M

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M
"This location is amazing. I have spent most of my time speaking with Kat. She has helped me pick my first homeowner's insurance and get a multipolicy discount that saved me almost $35 on my 2 cars. They really go out of their way to get you the best deal. If you end up speaking to Kat, you are in fantastic hands. She really worked to make it as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Dempsey Slocum

Dempsey Slocum

April 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dempsey Slocum
"Patrick Cloyd was very easy to speak with and explained insurance issues clearly. A very knowledgeable agent. I have been a customer with State Farm for more than 50 years and never filed one home repair claim. Yet, over the last two years my Home Owners Ins. Premiums have more than doubled. Totally unfair."
Profile photo of Chrissy Rzepkowski

Chrissy Rzepkowski

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Rzepkowski
"Pat and his team are phenomenal! The ladies in the office are fantastic and always so helpful with my account."
Profile photo of Sean Colburn

Sean Colburn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Colburn
"We have been with Patrick Lloyd for over 35 years. We have our business House auto and everything through him and State Farm is a great company and he’s a great agent. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone."
Profile photo of Christopher Mackenzie

Christopher Mackenzie

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mackenzie
"Amazing service, could not ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Evan Harris

Evan Harris

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Harris
"Great customer service. Very efficient and on top of situations with their clients."
Profile photo of Larry Corcoran

Larry Corcoran

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Corcoran
"I've been a client of Patrick Cloyd for years. Patrick and his office staff have always been friendly and kind. They're always willing to help out with insurance needs to fit your situation. I recommend Patricks office to other family, friends and clients."
Profile photo of rich wadford

rich wadford

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rich wadford
"I have been a customer for over 10 years they are amazing. Anytime I have questions or changes they are always fast and professional and always looking for discounts to save me money. They are the absolute BEST"
Profile photo of amanda chinchilla

amanda chinchilla

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda chinchilla
"I have been with Patrick since I was 16! Him and his crew are like family! Always quick in response and finding the right deals for me."
Profile photo of Shirl Austin

Shirl Austin

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirl Austin
"Absolutely wonderful people. The ladies Liz and Kat are the best. I couldn't ask for better. I am truly grateful to be insured by State Farm for over 21 yrs now."
Profile photo of Phil Harris

Phil Harris

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Harris
"This office has been very responsive when ever I have asked for a quote for either my car, boat or house. The staff has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Coral Shreve

Coral Shreve

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Shreve
"Liz at Patrick Cloyds' office is always very helpful and kind. I appreciate that I can call with questions on any of my policies and she will get back to me with in minutes. I have been with State Farm for many years and I appreciate the kindness and efficiency."
Profile photo of Trish Ridge

Trish Ridge

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Ridge
"I have been with Patrick's office for 12yrs, I LOVE his staff!!!! I can't say enough wonderful things about the ladies I've dealt with over the years. A year ago when I totaled my '08 Dodge Ram I was VERY surprised at how smoothly my claim went from beginning to end. To be honest, I got more back than I thought I would. The care and compassion the company showed me for my safety and health went way above and beyond what you would expect in today's society of most companies. Patrick Cloyd DEFINITELY has a life long customer and I always refer my friends and family to him, but I did this long before my accident. But even more now since my accident. Keep up the GREAT customer service and compassion your staff has Patrick!!!! Thank you 1000x over!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Akeem Alleyne

Akeem Alleyne

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Alleyne
"I can truly say that this office has been good to me the staff there are like family always friendly and willing to help any issues or questions I had was taken care of in professional and timely matter. I would recommend this team to Satisfy your insurance needs. I have been with them for 3 years now and will continue to do business with this office they are the best ."
Profile photo of Doug McCarrell

Doug McCarrell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McCarrell
"We moved to Maryland 3 or 4 years ago. The Patrick Cloyd team was there for us then and continued to support us each time we had insurance needs. They react as close to immediate every time. Always friendly and polite. We will miss you guys when we go back to Illinois. Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of kaytlin Calvert

kaytlin Calvert

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kaytlin Calvert
"Always so helpful and responsive. I deal with Kat on a monthly basis for all our insurance needs and she is always a pleasure to deal with. Will miss them when moving to VA but Kat helped make the move to a new agent so easy!"
Profile photo of C Urban

C Urban

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Urban
"We have several policies with Patrick’s office. We have been very happy with the professional manner and excellent customer service we have received over the past several years. We have recommended him to several people who have also had great service."
Profile photo of Dad Stefanski

Dad Stefanski

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dad Stefanski
"Kat Onrubia O’Toole made everything about my claim process easy, if not enjoyable. She took the time to listen, understand my questions and concerns, and provided all the support she could and some. I cannot stress enough how much having someone who actually works with you makes what could be a terrible experience so manageable. THANK YOU KAT!! 👯"
Profile photo of kdc chungus

kdc chungus

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kdc chungus
"Great office to work with! Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Webster

Tyrone Webster

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Webster
"Five starts hands down coming from a customer that’s been with this agent (Patrick cloud)s office since 2005. Great customer service and dependable agents that assist with every need every day during business hours. Best insurance company hands down thanks Patrick and team🤝"
Profile photo of Carolyn Stivers

Carolyn Stivers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Stivers
"They are friendly and helpful. 🙂 I love their office greeter Rocco"
Profile photo of Tim LaCasse

Tim LaCasse

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim LaCasse
"great agent and very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Magon

Magon

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Magon
"Nice place very caring people ❤ insurance rates are awesome"
Profile photo of Tonya Smith

Tonya Smith

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Smith
"I have been with State Farm for about 10 years. Our Rep (shout out to Kat!!) has always been on point and has saved me numerous times. You cannot beat the friendly personal service you get here!! Love em!"