Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Cloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Cloyd

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Harris

Phil Harris

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very responsive when ever I have asked for a quote for either my car, boat or house. The staff has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Amy Newell

Amy Newell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat saved us money and provided solid coverage for our home. After a very bad storm, our home issues were fixed immediately. We are very grateful for the advise and care. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Coral Shreve

Coral Shreve

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz at Patrick Cloyds' office is always very helpful and kind. I appreciate that I can call with questions on any of my policies and she will get back to me with in minutes. I have been with State Farm for many years and I appreciate the kindness and efficiency."
Profile photo of Trish Ridge

Trish Ridge

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Patrick's office for 12yrs, I LOVE his staff!!!! I can't say enough wonderful things about the ladies I've dealt with over the years. A year ago when I totaled my '08 Dodge Ram I was VERY surprised at how smoothly my claim went from beginning to end. To be honest, I got more back than I thought I would. The care and compassion the company showed me for my safety and health went way above and beyond what you would expect in today's society of most companies. Patrick Cloyd DEFINITELY has a life long customer and I always refer my friends and family to him, but I did this long before my accident. But even more now since my accident. Keep up the GREAT customer service and compassion your staff has Patrick!!!! Thank you 1000x over!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Akeem Alleyne

Akeem Alleyne

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can truly say that this office has been good to me the staff there are like family always friendly and willing to help any issues or questions I had was taken care of in professional and timely matter. I would recommend this team to Satisfy your insurance needs. I have been with them for 3 years now and will continue to do business with this office they are the best ."
Profile photo of Doug McCarrell

Doug McCarrell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Maryland 3 or 4 years ago. The Patrick Cloyd team was there for us then and continued to support us each time we had insurance needs. They react as close to immediate every time. Always friendly and polite. We will miss you guys when we go back to Illinois. Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of kaytlin Calvert

kaytlin Calvert

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and responsive. I deal with Kat on a monthly basis for all our insurance needs and she is always a pleasure to deal with. Will miss them when moving to VA but Kat helped make the move to a new agent so easy!"
Profile photo of C Urban

C Urban

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have several policies with Patrick’s office. We have been very happy with the professional manner and excellent customer service we have received over the past several years. We have recommended him to several people who have also had great service."
Profile photo of Dad Stefanski

Dad Stefanski

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat Onrubia O’Toole made everything about my claim process easy, if not enjoyable. She took the time to listen, understand my questions and concerns, and provided all the support she could and some. I cannot stress enough how much having someone who actually works with you makes what could be a terrible experience so manageable. THANK YOU KAT!! 👯"
Profile photo of kdc chungus

kdc chungus

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with! Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Webster

Tyrone Webster

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five starts hands down coming from a customer that’s been with this agent (Patrick cloud)s office since 2005. Great customer service and dependable agents that assist with every need every day during business hours. Best insurance company hands down thanks Patrick and team🤝"
Profile photo of Carolyn Stivers

Carolyn Stivers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful. 🙂 I love their office greeter Rocco"
Profile photo of Tim LaCasse

Tim LaCasse

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"great agent and very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Magon Carter

Magon Carter

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place very caring people ❤ insurance rates are awesome"
Profile photo of Tonya Smith

Tonya Smith

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 10 years. Our Rep (shout out to Kat!!) has always been on point and has saved me numerous times. You cannot beat the friendly personal service you get here!! Love em!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hagy

Brandon Hagy

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kat is the best agent I have ever had. She always there to help me in a jam and always provides me with all the info I need. I'm on the phone with her so much im starting to feel like she is family 👪 . Thank you Kat for everything you do"
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for over 12 years and I have never had any negative interactions. They have a very professional, responsive staff and I feel satisfied after I call them."
Profile photo of Amanda Ruffner

Amanda Ruffner

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been loyal customers of Patrick Floyd’s for years! His office staff is AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Don McKean

Don McKean

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this office since I moved back to MD 15years ago. It's really nice as a customer when you can call somewhere with a problem and they just take care of it for you. Some places it feels like you call with one problem and hang up with two. Thanks for your recent help Kat!"
Profile photo of Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love everyone and the service I receive from the State Farm Office of Patrick Cloyd. They are a cut above!! I’ve been a client of theirs for years because, everyone is kind, professional, attentive and very patient. In essence, they all go above and beyond. I truly appreciate everyone in this office. Thank You for all you all do...especially during the pandemic ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Craig

Jennifer Craig

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office was really helpful is helping me get coverage for my home. Kat and Ben are super friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Durschlag

Kim Durschlag

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a couple years now, and I just love working with Kat. She's always so helpful, and no matter how many questions I have she's always willing to help, and walk me through each step. I highly recommend Kat if you're are looking for a reliable Agent."
Profile photo of Wendy Preslan

Wendy Preslan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years and Patrick and his team are by far the best I have ever worked with. The customer service is superb. Patrick is always available to take my calls or respond quickly to my emails. He has given me such great advice over the years for my business and my personal property. I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Keep up the great work Patrick and team!"
Profile photo of Michael Najarian

Michael Najarian

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pat and his staff are great to work with. They are very professional and quick to respond to any questions I have. I would definitely recommend Pat to my family and friends."
Profile photo of John Parks

John Parks

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was a long time customer at a competing carrier prior to requesting a quote from Patrick Cloyd at State Farm. Mr. Cloyd was extremely helpful and patient while navigating me through each step of the process. Most importantly, he was very honest with his assessment of each existing policy and if something was not to my benefit, he advised truthfully, rather than simply trying to close the business in his favor. A combination of deep savings and sincere comfort level, due to Mr. Cloyd’s professionalism, led me to transition a bundle of various policies to his carrier. I highly recommend Patrick Cloyd."